STAFF TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Rene Myers Head of MPL rmyers@eodls.org
Brittany Moore Head of Reference bmoore@eodls.org
Debbie Goodwin Head of Circulation dgoodwin@eodls.org
Nancy Calhoun Head of Genealogy & Local History ncalhoun@eodls.org
Rachele Horney Head of Youth Services rhorney@eodls.org
Phyllis Magady Teen Coordinator pmagady@eodls.org
Penny Chastain Literacy Coordinator pchastain@eodls.org
Jason Gonzales Technology Specialist jgonzales@eodls.org

Recipient:
Name:
Email Address:
Comments: